Relocation

Well it has been 9 years. Alaska has made its permanent residence in my heart. I will never see another place truly as my home. But the time has come for us to leave Alaska behind. We now return to another place that is close to my heart, North Carolina. 

It’s funny, I lived in N.C. for exactly nine years when we moved to Alaska and now after nine years here in AK, I am returning to N.C. Maybe I will return to my beautiful Alaska in another nine years. Only time will tell.

For now… I love you Alaska… hasta luego…

4 thoughts on “Relocation

  1. Thank you for opening your home to Jessi and me a few years back. We appreciate you and Ada…It was just the two of you then, pre-baby 🙂

    We hope you have safe return to N.C.

    Saludos to Ada and your precious baby girl.

    Suhant & Jessi

Leave a Reply

