A brief introduction…

Hello all,

Soon I will be posting some of my photographs taken right here in Fairbanks, AK. I hope that they are appreciated by all who see them as I much as I appreciate what I see with my own eyes. The camera is a wonderful tool to capture the sights, sounds and imagination of the photographer so that those can be saved, not only in his or her memory, which the eye and brain do perfectly, but also provides a platform by which one can share all of those wonderful things with others. I hope you enjoy what you see through my eyes…

2 thoughts on “A brief introduction…

  1. Man, Eric… these are insanely good. Will you quit your job yet and sell them? Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. – Jules

Leave a Reply

